Author update

Hi readers,

A few more slight changes. Since the writing for hammersmith is now going to only be for the comic which has moved, I have placed all the Hammersmith stuff under one heading on the Enigma Garden site. The comic will be the main place for the story, but I want to keep the story here for prosperity. I might start up text updates in future maybe, maybe not. We shall see. Hammersmith has always meant to be a comic and now I finally feel like my art is good enough for it. So hopefully I will be able update it a bit more often now I am not worrying about keeping the text bit updated.,

https://hammersmithcomic.wordpress.com/

This means more non-continual text will appear here for the moment. I will be writing a few short stories which will likely eventually end up here when I am happy with them.

Cheers,

Anne

Leave a Reply

