Demons on the Moon

Listen to that screech Hell is about to be unleashed 

Silver death comes to those who are not prepared 

Nightmares born of dusty dreams 

I cannot think to compare
Beyond, beyond, our reach

Demons reign in caverns deep

Black smoke rising. Stench arcrid ensnare 

Step on skulls full of grimy discusting things

A world beyond me doesn’t seem to care
Listening and hiding in this shadow

I’m very sure I’m being drawn to be like them 

Marrow and blood flow from my skin bare

Pick my pistol up

Shoot them, shoot them

I’m sure your going through the same flair 

Leave a Reply

