Also warmed porridge 

Yorkshire jokers blue flamed jugglers

I’m sorry about this message 

Getting her back 

Lost like my friends 

But her especially 

I’m eating warmed porridge out of Earthly bowls

Rubbish fills the seats of the theater 

I only watch, eating and seeing

Juggling in the past

What a strange thing fire sends me

Each of the months and days I have spent

Searching 

Airs dragons and clouds 

Waters floods and hidden self hate

Earths desire and enormous distance 

Fires jugglers and death 

I know this puzzle so well

But then

Hello father 

Flames are my favorite part of my death

Remember that day

We all fought 

Hard and long

Leave me to play with fire

A while longer

Leave a Reply

