Limit of a string (a spell)

Every string is concerned

Don’t believe me?

I’m not surprised my love

This is why I tie you up 

In these binds

Listen to my voice

As you know how to trust me

Learn how to trust this truth
Feel this loop it is the roots they are strings 

Tighten blood bonds on your feet 

You walk on these 

Boots
Reach into the trees leaves, 

More strings 

Careful caressing will reveal 

Touch as swoon you will, to you hair the 

Breeze
Phantom of my life, atoms are all

Strings tied into little balls

Tie into strings connect

A little lonely

Fletch
Fishermen in a lake, and yours is great

Little liquid form

A thick string to plumb the depths 

Rope that’s now 

Wet
Dismal bloods, beads out like water

Watch and see it thicken

It is sap from the tree

Thickens scabs that the strings can be seen 

Ties 
You see the boots walk on the roots 

Winds blow you stringy hair

Tied by the fletch 

Wetter by the lake

Ties again with the blood
Strings are connected together my love

Just as you are to them 

Leave a Reply

