Hammersmith Comic

Hi readers!

I’m going to be making the Hammersmith story into a comic. A full fledged comic. With every page a comic strip. I’m pretty excited about this actually. It’s really what Hammersmith was supposed to be to being with. 

That being said this poetry / fiction WordPress site doesn’t deal with comic format strips well. For a start going back and forth would be even more of a nightmare than it already is! Creating a content page was my only way around this. So I’m going to put the Hammersmith comic on a completely new WordPress. To be announced soon.

The comic will likely be as close to fortnightly as I can get. So I’ll be making the announcement of the new site once I have enough strips to keep ahead of myself. So probably a month or two from now. 

I’ll now leave you to your regularly scheduled poetry and short fiction.

Anne 

Leave a Reply

