Hammermith Hiatus

Anyone following my fiction story will have spotted it hasn’t updated for a while. I’m sorry about that but I’m working on another project and their is a issue in the story I have to Retconjurate. I hate summoning the greatest power of the writer but it’s essential. It’s a earlier chapter (book 1) and I’m not sure how to modify it yet. When you see the next hammersmith update you will know it’s been fixed / rewritten. 

It’s a mistake I’m not proud of, and thus I’m not going to draw attention to it.

Usual poetry updates will continue unabated. 

Anne 

Leave a Reply

