Into that deepness

I gaze, I find myself inside your eyes 

That deepness that blooms warmth around

Arises reflection of souls beyond this deepness

Clouds, dripping our rainbows through the sky

Wispers of lies, wishing for the gentle touch of truth 

I’ll be a roundabout, we have both come out

Tingle of frying fruits, creame and vanilla 

Yet a continuing riddle of what we ask for dinner

Scratch, bite, tickles, the day star yearns 

I’m so deep in those eyes, dark, mysterious / will I ever learn?

Leave a Reply

