End of Hammersmith book 1

Firstly, I would like to say thanks to my readers. Hiya! Without knowing I had an audience I would never have got this far. The last comic chapter for book 1 will come soon. Though it’s not exactly perfect, I’ve decided that it’s close enough for now. Book 2 will start after Easter. I want to get a head start on the writing and get all the characters to were they need to be for book 2 to start. That needs to happen in my head first, in the story second so the plot makes sense for my readers. 

Secondly I need to write something else for a bit. A new story. This one is a lot closer to home. Look forward to it! 

Leave a Reply

