Incorrect file format blues

I put my attachment in, wait to send it

Then I get a message, that I shouldn’t temp fate

‘Cause it all goes wrong, it won’t send its too long

I try to zip it, but that’s not going trick it

It still says you shall not pass
-chorus:

Oh I’m singing the file format Blues

Format not supported or size to big

I’m going to have a fit!

Oh I’m signing the file format Blues

I once tried to send by FTP, but it wasn’t going to let me

Just hit one of those firewalls,

shouldn’t have been such a chore

Made it onto a CD, then when I get to the other machine

It chews it up, crashing like a Sinclair!

-chorus

I thought I found my savior in a PDF,

I tried my luck to no success

It came up telling me it wasn’t a suppored file

I converted it back to doc, I’ve then written over my file with characters that look like tire tread!

– chorus

It’s just going to have to be printed out

Shorly that won’t take to much of a test

Out of toner!

Give me a rest!

I singing, I’m signing the file format blues.

Leave a Reply

