Hiatus of hammersmith 

Hi readers,

Just letting you know that their will be a hiatus of the Hammersmith story. I was hoping to puase at a more logical point but it doesn’t seem like I will be able to write the reaming 3 chapters of this “book” before I reach my (2 self imposed, 1actual) declines for these projects. 

In good news this means the site admin project, were by I will make my poetry and my Hammersmith posts easier to find. I will also take some time to get more of my art on the site, in a another section entirely. I will try to avoid bulk posting the art, hopefully I can get WordPress to put it on a schedule for the next few months. 

The other good news is that this site will also have another project of mine coming online soon. Again this will be fiction as opposed to poetry. It will involve more fantasy than science fiction elements, but in reality probably fits into the “steampunk” genre. 

The final bit of news is that as always regular poem output will continue and be accessible through the poetry tags. 

Share and enjoy!

Anne

One thought on “Hiatus of hammersmith 

Leave a Reply

