A few small hammersmith things (not a story bit)

Hiya reader,

I would like to let you know you can now read Hammersmith on Whattpad if you so desire, I have up to chapter 8 their will upload more as more readers read it. The comic chapters can’t be uploaded their so you will still have to visit this site foe them.

Here is the link: https://www.wattpad.com/story/39844638-hammersmith

Anyway a really big chapter is on its way, so look forward to that. I had a lot of trouble writing it. Expect chapters to go a bit slower for the moment as I am making sure there as little continuity errors as possible. Do note that their may occasionally be some Retconjuration, and I will of course keep that to a minimum. Also do note that their a various histories about what happened during the Incident, so no one account can be taken without thinking about the sources bias.

Anyway I hope you are enjoying my story.

Always welcome comments etc.

Anne

Leave a Reply

