Hans Zimmer – Interactive Poetry

I gave the words for this interactive poem. I enjoyed it, I hope you do too.

People, Things, and Life

The words Zimmer, train, and moist were given to me by Annie (https://enigmagarden.wordpress.com/) for my interactive poetry. I hadn’t had time to devote to my interactive poetry for a long time now, and I just happened to have a free moment today, so I decided to work on this. Hope you enjoy 🙂
P.S. Hans Zimmer is a film composer that wrote the soundtrack to one of my all-time favorite movies, Pirates of the Caribbean. If you didn’t know who he was, this poem may have made no sense to you, so I thought I would clarify in case someone wasn’t familiar with the name.


Lying here, with clutter
and confusion trapped in my mind
as Hans Zimmer unveils his orchestra
and they begin to unwind.

As the beat grows stronger,
something inside me stirs.
So I listen longer
until the chorus unfurls.

The beauty of the music
drowns all…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

