Marathon

The former self

Removed

You find yourself

Starting back

I’m at the day
Dripping with wet red
See the sarcophagus of reasons

Ate the path
Sitting here with me
Bring a new weapon

Mysterious centered tree
Wire in my head
Singing new targets

They thought I was dead
Ever more my life will be this
I take a new clip

Slots and rain
I am my own master now
Rampant and ready

I am not Durundals pawn
Not Tychos
Nor Leelas

They send many to fight me
Not one will survive to make their time
Inside I am free

The new self found

Your ready to be

On your own path

Leave a Reply

